Bestuur

FunctieNaamEmail
Voorzitter & ICTMarinka de Goeijvoorzitter@kvnieuwegein.nl
SecretarisAnniek Groeneveldsecretaris@kvnieuwegein.nl
PenningmeesterIngrid Mennespenningmeester@kvnieuwegein.nl
Juridische zakenDebbie Gronnak-Beset-
Verhuur & BarMarcel de Vriesverhuur@kvnieuwegein.nl
LocatiecoordinatorPeter Vergeer-

Commissies

CommissieNaamEmail
BarcommissieMarcel de Vriesbar@kvnieuwegein.nl
ActiviteitencommissieTrudi de Goeijeventteam@kvnieuwegein.nl
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@kvnieuwegein.nl
Redactieredactie@kvnieuwegein.nl
TrainerszakenMarinka de Goeijtrainerszaken@kvnieuwegein.nl
LocatieverhuurMarco Kaptijnverhuur@kvnieuwegein.nl

Disciplines

DisciplineNaamEmail
Behendigheidbehendigheid@kvnieuwegein.nl
DogfrisbeeErica Honinghdog-frisbee@kvnieuwegein.nl
FlyballAngelique Kerschgensflyball@kvnieuwegein.nl
GehoorzaamheidCindy Breedijkpup-gh@kvnieuwegein.nl
Hoopershoopers@kvnieuwegein.nl
Obedience (G&G)Carola Weijmansobedience@kvnieuwegein.nl
Pre-Obedience (VGG)Carola Weijmanspreobedience@kvnieuwegein.nl
PuppytrainingMarjan van Zwietenpup-gh@kvnieuwegein.nl
Ringtrainingringtraining@kvnieuwegein.nl
SBBLies Wilderbeeksbb@kvnieuwegein.nl
TreibballAnniek Groeneveldtreibball@kvnieuwegein.nl

Medewerkers

NaamFunctie
Angelique KerschgensBarmedewerker,Trainer Flyball Beginners,Trainer Flyball Gevorderden,Trainer Flyball Selectie,Trainer Flyball Wedstrijd
Anika KraaijkampBarmedewerker
Anniek GroeneveldSecretaris,Trainer Treibball
Bastiaan OostermanICT-zaken,Websitebeheer
Bryan HoninghTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Carla AusemsTrainer Gehoorzaamheid,Trainer Puppys
Carola WeijmansTrainer Obedience beginners,Trainer Pre-Obedience,Trainer obedience 1,Trainer obedience 2,Trainer obedience 3
Christine GrotenbregStagiaire Gehoorzame Hond
Cindy BreedijkTrainer Gehoorzaamheid
Clarissa de VriesBar coördinator
Debbie Gronnak - BesetAlgemeen bestuurs lid,Juridischezaken
Erica Honingh - RadderHoofd Trainer Dogfrisbee,Trainer Dogfrisbee Beginners,Trainer Dogfrisbee Gevorderden,Trainer Dogfrisbee Wedstrijd
Esther ChristenhuisTrainer Agility
Frans van der ZeeEventteam
Hanneke Brandt - EnkelaarBallenlader Flyball
Henk BakkerBHV,Ballenlader Flyball,Barmedewerker
Ingrid HerpsTrainer Agility
Ingrid MennesPenningmeester
Jan van KoertLocatiebeheerder
Jeannette de GeusKynologisch Docent,Trainer Gehoorzaamheid,Trainer Puppys
Joella VerhekTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Kristin BiermanStagiair Agility Beginners en Pre-obedience
Lia GroenenbergEventteam
Lies WilderbeekTrainer SBB
Liesbeth VergeerBarmedewerker
Lisa van der TierICT-zaken
Lisanne BrandsTrainer Dogfrisbee Gevorderden
Maaike van VulpenStagiaire Pre-Obedience,Trainer Hoopers voor Kinderen,Trainer Kind en Hond,Trainer Hoopers
Marcel de VriesBar coördinator
Marco KaptijnAlgemeen bestuurs lid,Barmedewerker,Beheer Facebook,Verhuurcoordinator
Marianque KraaijkampBarmedewerker
Marinka de GoeijBeheer Facebook,Kynologisch Docent,Redactie,Stuurgroep Trainerszaken,Voorzitter
Marjan van ZwietenTrainer Puppys
Maureen HenninkLedenadministratie
Mirjam van EwijkTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 2,Trainer Behendigheid Wedstrijd,Trainer Obedience beginners,Trainer Pre-Obedience,Trainer obedience 1,Trainer obedience 2,Trainer obedience 3
Natasja VosBarmedewerker,Eventteam,Trainer Flyball Beginners,Trainer Flyball Gevorderden,Trainer Flyball Selectie,Trainer Flyball Wedstrijd,Trainer Hoopers
Nickel TulpTrainer Agility
Noescha van den BrandhofRedactie
Peter VergeerAlgemeen bestuurs lid,Barmedewerker,Locatiecoördinator,Stuurgroep Trainerszaken
Petra van VlietBallenlader Flyball
Raymond StallmannTrainer Agility
Robert ter VeenTrainer Flyball Beginners,Trainer Flyball Gevorderden,Trainer Flyball Selectie,Trainer Flyball Wedstrijd
Sanne TijhaarStagiaire GH
Saskia VonkTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Sylvia PatistStagiaire Pre-Obedience
Thea de HaanBarmedewerker
Theo ten BroekeRedactie
Tom van EgmondStagiair Agility Beginners
Trudi de GoeijEventteam
Valesca ItzStagiaire Obedience,Trainer Dogfrisbee Beginners,Trainer Pre-Obedience
Willeke LozemanEventteam
Zoë AsghrianStagiaire Flyball