Bestuur

FunctieNaamEmail
VoorzitterMarinka de Goeijvoorzitter@kvnieuwegein.nl
SecretarisAnniek Groeneveldsecretaris@kvnieuwegein.nl
PenningmeesterIngrid Mennespenningmeester@kvnieuwegein.nl
Juridische zakenDebbie Gronnak-Beset-
Verhuur & ICTMarco Kaptijnverhuur@kvnieuwegein.nl
LocatiecoordinatorPeter Vergeer-

Commissies

CommissieNaamEmail
BarcommissiePeter Vergeerbar@kvnieuwegein.nl
ActiviteitencommissieTrudi de Goeijeventteam@kvnieuwegein.nl
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@kvnieuwegein.nl
Redactieredactie@kvnieuwegein.nl
TrainerszakenMarinka de Goeijtrainerszaken@kvnieuwegein.nl
LocatieverhuurMarco Kaptijnverhuur@kvnieuwegein.nl

Disciplines

DisciplineNaamEmail
Behendigheidbehendigheid@kvnieuwegein.nl
DogfrisbeeErica Honinghdog-frisbee@kvnieuwegein.nl
FlyballAngelique Kerschgensflyball@kvnieuwegein.nl
Hoopershoopers@kvnieuwegein.nl
Obedience (G&G)Carola Weijmansobedience@kvnieuwegein.nl
PuppytrainingMarjan van Zwietenpup-gh@kvnieuwegein.nl
GehoorzaamheidTessa van Lammerenpup-gh@kvnieuwegein.nl
Ringtrainingringtraining@kvnieuwegein.nl
SBBLies Wilderbeeksbb@kvnieuwegein.nl
Pre-Obedience (VGG)Carola Weijmanspreobedience@kvnieuwegein.nl

Medewerkers

NaamFunctie
Gronnak - Beset, DebbieAlgemeen bestuurs lid
Kaptijn, MarcoAlgemeen bestuurs lid
Vergeer, PeterAlgemeen bestuurs lid
Bakker, HenkBallenlader Flyball
Brandt, HannekeBallenlader Flyball
Vliet, Petra van Ballenlader Flyball
Uitewaal, MarianBar coördinator
Bakker, HenkBarmedewerker
Haan, Thea deBarmedewerker
Kaptijn, MarcoBarmedewerker
Kerschgens, AngeliqueBarmedewerker
Kraaijkamp, AnikaBarmedewerker
Kraaijkamp, MarianqueBarmedewerker
Putman, MariekeBarmedewerker
Sterkenburg, JessicaBarmedewerker
Teems, Wilma van derBarmedewerker
Uitewaal, MarianBarmedewerker
Vergeer, LiesbethBarmedewerker
Vergeer, PeterBarmedewerker
Vos, NatasjaBarmedewerker
Goeij, Marinka deBeheer Facebook
Kaptijn, MarcoBeheer Facebook
Stekelenburg, PaulBeheer Facebook
Bakker, HenkBHV
Goeij, Trudi deEventteam
Groenenberg, LiaEventteam
Lozeman, WillekeEventteam
Vliet, Petra vanEventteam
Vos, NatasjaEventteam
Zee, Frans van derEventteam
Honingh - Radder, EricaHoofd Trainer Dogfrisbee
Kaptijn, MarcoICT-zaken
Oosterman, BastiaanICT-zaken
Gronnak - Beset, DebbieJuridischezaken
Geus, Jeannette deKynologisch Docent
Goeij, Marinka deKynologisch Docent
Hennink, MaureenLedenadministratie
Uitewaal, HansLocatiebeheerder
Vergeer, PeterLocatiecoördinator
Mennes, IngridPenningmeester
Brandhof, Noescha van denRedactie
Broeke, Theo tenRedactie
Goeij, Marinka deRedactie
Nederlof, SandraRedactie
Zebel, SilvieRedactie
Brands, LisanneStagiaire Dogfrisbee
Honingh, BryanStagiaire Dogfrisbee
Vonk, SaskiaStagiaire Dogfrisbee
Berg, MoniqueStagiaire Gehoorzaamheid
Tijhaar, SanneStagiaire Gehoorzaamheid
Vries, Clarissa deStagiaire Hoopers
Itz, ValescaStagiaire Obedience
Kerschgens, Angelique Stagiaire SBB
Veen, Heleen van der Stagiaire Treibbal
Goeij, Marinka deStuurgroep Trainerszaken
Vergeer, PeterStuurgroep Trainerszaken
Christenhuis, EstherTrainer Behendigheid Beginners
Gamelkoorn, MarloesTrainer Behendigheid Beginners
Herps, IngridTrainer Behendigheid Beginners
Tulp, NickelTrainer Behendigheid Beginners
Versteeg, LuukTrainer Behendigheid Beginners
Christenhuis, EstherTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 1
Ewijk, Mirjam van Trainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 1
Gamelkoorn, MarloesTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 1
Herps, IngridTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 1
Tulp, NickelTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 1
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 2
Gamelkoorn, MarloesTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 2
Herps, IngridTrainer Behendigheid Gevorderden 2
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer Behendigheid Wedstrijd
Sengalrayan, MonicaTrainer Behendigheid Wedstrijd
Honingh - Radder, EricaTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Itz, ValescaTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Klinkers, ClaudiaTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Verhek, JoellaTrainer Dogfrisbee Beginners
Brands, LisanneTrainer Dogfrisbee gevorderden
Honingh - Radder, EricaTrainer Dogfrisbee Gevorderden
Honingh, Bryan Trainer Dogfrisbee gevorderden
Honingh - Radder, EricaTrainer Dogfrisbee Wedstrijd
Klinkers, ClaudiaTrainer Dogfrisbee Wedstrijd
Kerschgens, AngeliqueTrainer Flyball Beginners
Vos, NatasjaTrainer Flyball Beginners
Kerschgens, AngeliqueTrainer Flyball Gevorderden
Vos, NatasjaTrainer Flyball Gevorderden
Kerschgens, AngeliqueTrainer Flyball Selectie
Vos, NatasjaTrainer Flyball Selectie
Kerschgens, AngeliqueTrainer Flyball Wedstrijd
Vos, NatasjaTrainer Flyball Wedstrijd
Ausems, CarlaTrainer Gehoorzaamheid
Breedijk, CindyTrainer Gehoorzaamheid
Geus, Jeannette deTrainer Gehoorzaamheid
Lammeren, Tessa vanTrainer Gehoorzaamheid
Vulpen, Maaike van Trainer Hoopers
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer obedience 1
Weijmans, CarolaTrainer obedience 1
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer obedience 2
Weijmans, CarolaTrainer obedience 2
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer obedience 3
Weijmans, CarolaTrainer obedience 3
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer Obedience beginners
Weijmans, CarolaTrainer Obedience beginners
Nijenhuis, GertTrainer Praktijkspeuren
Ewijk, Mirjam vanTrainer Pre-Obedience
Itz, ValescaTrainer Pre-Obedience
Kieft, Linda van derTrainer Pre-Obedience
Weijmans, CarolaTrainer Pre-Obedience
Ausems, CarlaTrainer Puppys
Geus, Jeannette deTrainer Puppys
Lammeren, Tessa vanTrainer Puppys
Zwieten, Marjan vanTrainer Puppys
Wilderbeek, LiesTrainer SBB
Sterkenburg, JessicaTrainer Treiball
Vulpen, Maaike vanTrainer Treibball
Kaptijn, MarcoVerhuurcoordinator
Goeij, Marinka deVoorzitter
Kaptijn, MarcoWebsitebeheer
Oosterman, BastiaanWebsitebeheer
Sluit Menu